Please leave this field empty.

Please leave this field empty.

Please leave this field empty.

Please leave this field empty.

Sophos – Security made simple

Cybersecurity is more complex than ever, with sophisticated attacks hitting organisations all over the world every day. Sophos’ sophisticated and intelligent security solutions can help protect you against those attacks. Whether it’s data loss prevention, ransomware protection, or cloud security, Sophos has a solution to every cybersecurity challenge. That’s why we recommend Sophos as an option to our customers.

We offer in-depth technical expertise across Sophos’s range of products and services. This means we provide security solutions that best meet the needs of our customers and deliver real benefits to your organisation.

For More Information Contact Us

Latest Webinars 

Wednesday 18th October 11am-12pm
Ransomware. How to keep out of the headlines.
Presenter: Paul Biant

Tuesday 24th October 11am-12pm.
Social Engineering: don’t let yourself be the weakest link!
Presenters: Greg Iddon and Paul Ducklin

Wednesday 25th October 11am-12pm
Bolster protection, reduce risk and ease firewall management with Sophos XG.
Presenter: Max Dreier

Thursday 2nd November & Wednesday 15th November 11am-12pm
The New Intercept X – A Completely new approach to Endpoint security
Presenters: Matt Cooke and Matt Boddy

Tuesday 7th November 11am-12pm
How to ask the right questions about computer security.
Presenters: James Burchell and Paul Ducklin

Tuesday 7th November 2pm-3pm
The future of IT security is synchronized security.
Presenter: Jon Hope

Wednesday 8th November 11am-12pm
Just keep swimming – Reduce your largest attack surface – your end users.
Presenters: Richard Beckett and Ben Large 

Tuesday 21st November 11am-12pm
The future of IT security is synchronized security.
Presenter: Jon Hope

Wednesday 22nd November 11am-12pm
Ransomware. How to keep out of the headlines.
Presenter: James Burchell and John Lester

Wednesday 29th November 11am-12pm
Be prepared for the GDPR Legislation.
Presenter: Greg Iddon

Wednesday 6th December 11am-12pm
Layering your defenses with XG V17.
Presenter: Andy Dreier

Wednesday 13th December 11am-12pm
Ransomware. How to keep out of the headlines.
Presenters: James Burchell and John Lester